Department Of  Biotechnology

   Department Of  Chemistry

   Department Of  Commerce

   Department Of  Computer Science

   Department Of  Economics

   Department Of  English

   Department Of  Environmental Science

   Department Of  Fashion Designing

   Department Of  Geography

   Department Of  Hindi

   Department Of  History

   Department Of  Home economics

   Department Of  Library Science

   Department Of  Marathi

   Department Of  Mass Communication

   Department Of  Mathematics

   Department Of  MCA

   Department Of  Microbiology

   Department Of  Physical Education

   Department Of  Physics

   Department Of  Political Science

   Department Of  Sociology

   Department Of  Zoology